The PACK Gaming ARK PvE Cluster.
The PACK Conan Exiles PvE Servers
The PACK Dark and Light PvE Servers
The Pack 7DTD Alpha 19 PvE Servers
DomiNATION / The PACK 3x3 PvE Atlas Full Progression Server
The PACK Subsistence PvE-P Server
The PACK PvE Outlaws of the Old West
THE PACK VALHEIM MODDED PvE-P SERVER
The PACK Pokemon Go Club
Alphy's HELP DESK for Game issues!

The PACK Events Schedule

APRIL 2021

April ARK FISH Campaign.

Every Saturday from 4:00PM TO 10:00PM EST/ 5:00PM to 9:00PM CST FISHING PONDS ON EVENT MAP WILL BE STOCKED WITH FISH FOR YOUR PLEASURE!

ARK - Easter Egg Extravaganza!

Saturday April 3rd. 2021 - 9:00 pm. EST/ 8:00 pm CST/2:00 am. GMT The Pack will host an Easter Egg Day event on the ARK Event map tonight. Along with BOSSES in the EVENT ARENA. Come on down and bring lots of Eggs to donate to the EGG TOSS. There will be Bunny Procoptodon duo Relay Races and fishing of course. Meet up to 30 mins early at the Orange Oby on the Event Map. Download the Event Map here: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=788341599

ARK - CI - Crystal Wyvern Queen

Saturday April 10th. 2021 - 9:00 pm. EST/ 8:00 pm CST/2:00 am. GMT Crystal Wyvern Queen in her arena on CI Admin's will provide food, healing potions and dino to ride. Please Meet at Ottertopia Admin Base as early as 30 min. Prior to start of the event.

DnL - The Path (Blue planet) ICE CAVE.

Saturday April 17th. 2021 - 9:00 pm. EST/ 8:00 pm CST/2:00 am. GMT Please meet at the HUMAN CITY - TALOS. Up to 30 mins early, and Admin's will teleport us to site of the cave. Admin's will Provide gear and weapons for the fight.

Admin's Weekend off

Saturday April 24th. 2021 - Popups may happen. But nothing specific scheduled.

RAGNAROK FLEA MARKET Presented by Jenarri

Sunday - April 11th., 2021, at 1:00pm EST to 4:00pm EST/9:00pm GMT Sunday - April 25th., 2021 at 1:00pm EST to 4:00pm EST/9:00pm GMT Player Ran Stores and Dino Sale Booths Those wishing to Sell Items Please get with @Ketrazul#2964 The Saturday before the Flea Market

MAY 2021

May ARK FISH Campaign.

Every Friday from 6:00PM TO 10:00PM EST/ 5:00PM to 9:00PM CST FISHING PONDS ON EVENT MAP WILL BE STOCKED WITH FISH FOR YOUR PLEASURE!

Saturday May 1st. 2021

Saturday May 8th. 2021 - 9:00 pm. EST/ 8:00 pm CST/2:00 am. GMT Celebrate Mothers day with a Parade and other cool games on Our Ark event map. Bring your best Breeder Moms (limit two breeds per tribe Sorry Land or Birds only this time) Dressed in their finest Paints (Paint booth will be open by the CC on the Event Map up to two hours prior) To parade for the fun of it and show off for the rest of the server. There will be Procoptodon Relay races and other games. Fishing for those that love to fish, and tomfoolery!. We will end up with a Boss event and Fireworks. Meet up to 30 mins early at the Orange Oby on the Event Map. Download the Event Map here: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=788341599

Saturday May 15th. 2021

Saturday May 22nd. 2021

Saturday May 29th. 2021 - Admin's Weekend off Popups may happen. But nothing specific scheduled.

RAGNAROK FLEA MARKET Presented by Jenarri

Sunday - May. 2nd., 2021, at 1:00pm EST to 4:00pm EST/9:00pm GMT Sunday - May. 16th., 2021 at 1:00pm EST to 4:00pm EST/9:00pm GMT Player Ran Stores and Dino Sale Booths Those wishing to Sell Items Please get with @Ketrazul#2964 The Saturday before the Flea Market

JUNE 2021

June ARK FISH Campaign.

Every Sunday from 6:00PM TO 10:00PM EST/ 5:00PM to 9:00PM CST FISHING PONDS ON EVENT MAP WILL BE STOCKED WITH FISH FOR YOUR PLEASURE!

Saturday June 5th. 2021 - 9:00 pm. EST/ 8:00 pm CST/2:00 am. GMT

Saturday June 12th. 2021 - 9:00 pm. EST/ 8:00 pm CST/2:00 am. GMT

Father's Day ARK Event. Olympus Server.

Saturday June 19th. 2021 - 9:00 pm. EST/ 8:00 pm CST/2:00 am. GMT Meet us on Olympus for an Evening of Games surounding Paracer Tanks. We will be spliting into some teams and Playing with some fun mechanincs, ending with some extrodanary Battles that will make your heart race. Tames and Gear will be provided by The PACK TEAM. meet up at the special Fathers day Event teleporter on Olympus and come ready for fun. Any gear and tames should be stored before teleport to the Event area. Not responsible for loss of tames or gear.

Saturday June 26th. 2021 - Admin's Weekend off Popups may happen. But nothing specific scheduled.

RAGNAROK FLEA MARKET Presented by Jenarri

Sunday - June13th., 2021, at 1:00pm EST to 4:00pm EST/9:00pm GMT Sunday - June27th., 2021 at 1:00pm EST to 4:00pm EST/9:00pm GMT Player Ran Stores and Dino Sale Booths Those wishing to Sell Items Please get with @Ketrazul#2964 The Saturday before the Flea Market

Time Zone Converter