The PACK Events Schedule

May. 2nd., 2020 - Saturday 9:00 pm. EDT/ 8:00 pm CDT/2:00 am GMT

The PACK EVENT MAP DELUX Boss Event. PLEASE download and install the Arkforum mod map: HERE https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=788341599 At least 45 mins. PRIOR to the event.

May 9th., 2020 - Saturday 9:00 pm. EST/ 8:00 pm CST/2:00 am. GMT

DNL~ThePATH Event (Blue Planet) We will be doing Archos's Ice Cave Meet up at The Dwarven Horse Stables at 10-10:30 pm. Bring suitable gear and foods. And mounts you dont mind loosing. Admins will have gear and such for those that die.

May. 13th., 2020 - Wednesday 1:00 pm. EDT/ 12:00 pm CDT/ 7:00 pm. GMT

AfterNOON Boss Delight PLEASE download and install the Arkforum mod map: HERE https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=788341599 At least 45 mins. PRIOR to the event.

May. 16th., 2020 - Saturday 8:00 pm. EDT/ 7:00 pm CDT/1:00 am GMT

The Pack Event Map Come fish and Stay for a Chibi Leveling event at 10:30 pm.

May.2020 - Sunday TBD

RAGNAROK FLEA MARKET Presented by Jenarri Player Ran Stores and Dino Sale Booths Those wishing to Sell Items Please get with @Ketrazul#2964 Saturday before the Flea Market

CONAN EXILES REVELRY Every Sunday at 10:30 pm EDT/9:30 pm CDT/4:30 am GMT

Meet at the ACC at 10 to 10:20 Pm. Run for various things...Who shows up defines what the group does.